Quebec Division

Officers

Divisional Headquarters

 

 

finalMajor Grant Effer

Divisional Commander
Divisional Headquarters
grant_effer@armeedusalut.ca

Major Lauren Effer

Divisional Director of Women’s Ministries
Divisional Headquarters
lauren_effer@armeedusalut.ca

Colonel Glen Shepherd

Divisional Secretary
Divisional Headquarters
glen_shepherd@armeedusalut.ca

Sheils2

Captains Matt and Rachel Sheils

Divisional Youth Secretary
Divisional Headquarters
matt_sheils@armeedusalut.ca
rachel_shiels@armeedusalut.ca  

 

Corps Officers
 

eleanor shepherd2

Colonel Eleanor Shepherd

Corps Officer Montreal Citadel
Montreal Citadel
eleanor_shepherd@armeedusalut.ca  

Major David Carey

Executive Director, Community Ministries
Community Church of Quebec
david_carey@armeedusalut.ca

Major Barbara Carey

Executive Director
L’Hôtellerie Pour Hommes and La Maison Charlotte (Québec)
barbara_carey@armeedusalut.ca  

pierre

Majors Pierre and Claudine Croteau

Corps Officers
Rosemont’s Christain Community Center
pierre_croteau@armeedusalut.ca
claudine_croteau@armeedusalut.ca

Major Serge Descoeurs

Corps Officer
Saint-Jérôme
serge_descoeurs@armeedusalut.ca

MAjor Lessard Centre Booth2

Major Bertrand Lessard 

Executive Director Booth Center
Montreal Booth Center
bertrand_lessard@armeedusalut.ca

Captain Betty Lessard

Community Ministries Offier
Montreal Booth CenterRA Cap Betty_LQ

Captains Serge and Yvette Brunet

Corps Officers
Trois-Rivière’s Community Church (Mauricie)
serge_brunet@armeedusalut.ca
yvette_brunet@armeedusalut.ca

Captains Claude and Anne-Marie Dagenais

Corps Officers
Sherbrooke Community Church (Estrie)
claude_dagenais@armeedusalut.ca
anne-marie_dagenais@armeedusalut.ca

Captains Rock and Mélisa Marcoux

Store Administration and Corps Officers
Shawinigan
rock_marcoux@armeedusalut.ca
melisa_tardif@armeedusalut.ca

McNeilly Montclair

Captain Stephen McNeilly

Executive Director
Montclair Residence (Montreal)
stephen_mcneilly@armeedusalut.ca

Lieutenants Juan and Indira Chirinos

Corps Officers
juanOutaouais Community Church
juan_chirinos@armeedusalut.caindira_chirinos@armeedusalut.ca

 

 

Lieutenant Ricaurte Velasquez and Vilma Ramos

Associcate Officers 
Montreal Citadel
ricaurte_velasquez@armeedusalut.cavilma
vilma_ramos@armeedusalut.ca