Salvationists are people just like you, with personal interests, friends, family and a job. They also have a spiritual centre: their community church. Churches provide a special place to speak with God and learn more about Jesus’ teachings. They are welcoming communities where problems are solved and challenges overcome with loving support.

Join us for the opportunity to pray, serve others and enrich your personal life.

IMG_5167-Copie_LQ-300x200Montreal Citadel
Meetings on Sundays at 11:00 am
6620-6624, Monk Boulevard
Montréal (QC) H4E 3J1
Contact: Colonel Eleanor Shepherd
Phone: 514-766-2155, ext. 1
Eleanor_Shepherd@can.salvationarmy.org
www.montrealcitadel.com

Messe-le-22-mars-2009-040_LQ-300x200Centre communautaire chrétien de Rosemont (Christian community centre)
Meetings on Sundays at 11:00 am
6735 Pie IX Boulevard
Montreal, (QC)  H1X 2C7
Contact: Captain Pierre Croteau
Phone: 514-722-8534
pierre_croteau@armeedusalut.ca

Église communautaire de l’Outaouais
Meetings on Sundays at 10:00 am 

157 Gréber Boulevard
Gatineau, (QC)  J8T 3R1
Contact: Lt Juan Chirinos
Phone: 819-246-2872
juan_chirinos@armeedusalut.ca

Église-Février-2009-007_LQ-300x200

Église communautaire des Laurentidesè
Meetings on Sunday at 10:00 am 

7 Morand Street
Saint-Jérôme, (QC)  J7Y 2A3
Contact: Captain Serge Descoeurs
Phone: 450-436-6210
serge_descoeurs@armeedusalut.ca
www.armeedusalut-saint-jerome.ca

446282965_1280-300x168

Église communautaire de Québec
Meetings on Sunday at 10:00 am

815, Wilfrid-Hamel Boulevard 
Quebec (QC) G1M 2R6
Contact Lt Yves Bolduc
Phone: 418 641-0050
yves_bolduc@armeedusalut.ca

Sherbrooke_batiment-300x210

Église communautaire de Sherbrooke
Meetings on Sundays at 10:30 am
112 Wellington Street South, local 101 
Sherbrooke, (QC)  J1H 5C7
Contact: Captains Claude and Anne-Marie Dagenais
Phone: 819-566-6298
claude_dagenais@armeedusalut.ca
anne-marie_dagenais@armeedusalut.ca

Église communautaire de Trois-Rivières
Meetings on Sundays at 10:00 am
287 Ste-Madeleine Street 
Trois-Rivières, (QC)  G8T 3L8
Contact:
Phone: 819-840-3420
 

Église communautaire Nouvel Espoir
Meetings on Sundays at 10:30 am
763 4th Street 
Shawinigan, (QC)  G9N 1H1
Contact: Major Stephen McNeilly
Phone: 819-537-6046
Stephen_McNeilly@armeedusalut.ca