Public Relation Contacts

For media questions, please contact:

The Salvation Army Territorial Headquarters for Canada and Bermuda
2 Overlea Boulevard
Toronto, ON M4H 1P4

P 416-467-3186

John McAlister
john_mcalister@can.salvationarmy.org

or your local public relations representative listed below
___________________________________

Alberta and Northern Territories
1731 29 Street SW
Calgary, AB T3C 1M6

P 403-410-1115
F 403-410-1091

Captain Pam Goodyear
pam_goodyear@can.salvationarmy.org
___________________________________

Bermuda Divisional Headquarters
10 North St
Hamilton HM 17
Bermuda

P 441-292-0601
F 441-295-3765

Major Frank Pittman
frank_pittman@can.salvationarmy.org
___________________________________

British Columbia Divisional Headquarters
103 – 3833 Henning Drive
Burnaby, BC V5C 6N5

P 604-299-3908
F 604-299-7463

Patricia Cuff
patricia_cuff@can.salvationarmy.org
___________________________________

Prairie Divisional Headquarters
203 – 290 Vaughan Street
Winnipeg, MB R3B 2N8

P 204-946-9101
F 204-946-9169

Joanne Hamel
joanne_hamel@can.salvationarmy.org
___________________________________

Maritime Divisional Headquarters
282 – 7071 Bayers Road
Halifax, NS B3L 2C2

P 902-455-1201
F 902-455-0055

Mrs. Rhonda Harrington
rhonda_harrington@can.salvationarmy.org
___________________________________

Newfoundland and Labrador Divisional Headquarters
21 Adam’s Avenue
St. John’s, NL A1C 4Z1

P 709-579-2022 ext.2023
F 709-576-7034

Major Ken Ritson
ken_ritson@can.salvationarmy.org
___________________________________

Ontario Central-East Divisional Headquarters
1645 Warden Avenue
Scarborough, ON M1R 5B3

P 416-321-2654
F 416-321-6479

Andrew Burditt
andrew_burditt@can.salvationarmy.org

___________________________________

Ontario Great Lakes Divisional Headquarters
371 King Street
London, ON N6B 1S4

P 519-433-6106
F 519-433-0250

Major Pat Phinney
pat_phinney@can.salvationarmy.org
___________________________________

Quebec Divisional Headquarters
1655, rue Richardson
Montréal, QC H3K 3J7

P 514-288-2848
F 514-288-4657

Esteban Bongiovanni
esteban_bongiovanni@armeedusalut.ca
___________________________________