Public Relation Contacts

If you have general questions about The Salvation Army, require assistance or wish to send us a message, please use our contact form or email us at donor_questions@can.salvationarmy.org

For Thrift Store inquiries, such as where and how to donate used clothing or goods, please visit Thriftstore.ca, email guestservices@tstores.ca or call 1-855-984-8378.

For media or public relations questions, please contact:

The Salvation Army Territorial Headquarters for Canada and Bermuda
2 Overlea Boulevard
Toronto, ON M4H 1P4

Mr. John McAlister
P 416-467-3186
F 416-422-6217
john_mcalister@can.salvationarmy.org

or your local public relations representative listed below
___________________________________

Alberta and Northern Territories
200 — 1731 29th Street SW
Calgary, AB T3C 1M6

Captain Pam Goodyear
P 403-410-1115
F 403-410-1091
pam_goodyear@can.salvationarmy.org
___________________________________

Bermuda Divisional Headquarters
76 Roberts Avenue
Devonshire HM 15
Bermuda

Major Frank Pittman
P 441-292-0601, Ext. 101
F 441-295-3765
frank_pittman@can.salvationarmy.org
___________________________________

British Columbia Divisional Headquarters
103 — 3833 Henning Drive
Burnaby, BC V5C 6N5

Ms. Patricia Cuff
P 604-299-3908
F 604-299-7463
patricia_cuff@can.salvationarmy.org
___________________________________

Maritime Divisional Headquarters
330 Herring Cove Road
Halifax, NS B3R 1V4

Ms. Rhonda Harrington
P 902-455-1201, Ext. 235
F 902-455-0055
rhonda_harrington@can.salvationarmy.org
___________________________________

Newfoundland and Labrador Divisional Headquarters
21 Adams Avenue
St. John’s, NL A1C 4Z1

Major Ken Ritson
P 709-762-2273, Ext. 251
F 709-576-7034
ken_ritson@can.salvationarmy.org
___________________________________

Ontario Central-East Divisional Headquarters
1645 Warden Avenue
Scarborough, ON M1R 5B3

Mr. Andrew Burditt
P 416-321-2654, Ext. 155
F 416-321-6479
andrew_burditt@can.salvationarmy.org

___________________________________

Ontario Great Lakes Divisional Headquarters
371 King Street
London, ON N6B 1S4

Major Pat Phinney
P 519-433-6106, Ext. 348
F 519-433-0250
pat_phinney@can.salvationarmy.org
___________________________________

Prairie Divisional Headquarters
203 — 290 Vaughan Street
Winnipeg, MB R3B 2N8

Ms. Joanne Hamel
P 204-946-9101
F 204-946-9169
joanne_hamel@can.salvationarmy.org
___________________________________

Quebec Divisional Headquarters
1700 — 625 President-Kennedy Avenue
Montreal, QC H3A 1K2

Mr. Esteban Bongiovanni
P 514-288-7441, Ext. 2223
F 514-288-3521
esteban_bongiovanni@armeedusalut.ca
___________________________________