Ontario Central East Division

Ontario Central East Division – Ottawa

The Salvation Army
Public Relations and Development

______________________________

820 Woodroffe Ave
Ottawa Ontario K2A 3V7
Phone:  613-233-8428

Glenn van Gulik
Area Director for Public Relations & Development – Eastern Region
613-233-8428 x226
glenn_van_gulik@can.salvationarmy.org

Inquiries about donations and gifts
613-233-8428

Caroline Franks
Public Affairs Specialist
613-233-8428 x231
caroline_franks@can.salvationarmy.org 

Tammy Kohls
Special Events Coordinator
613-233-8428 x221
tammy_kohls@can.salvationarmy.org 

Karen Flynn
Planned Giving Representative
613-233-8428 x225
karen_flynn@can.salvationarmy.org 

Terry Frederick
Major Gifts Representative
613-233-8428 x224
terry_frederick@can.salvationarmy.org

Pat Millar
Assistant Director of Development
613-233-8428 x232
pat_millar@can.salvationarmy.org

 

Find us on Facebook Facebook.com/salvationarmyottawa