Ontario Central East Division

Ontario Central East Division – Ottawa

820 Woodroffe Ave
Ottawa Ontario K2A 3V7
Phone:  613-233-8428

Sean Maddox
Area Director for Public Relations & Development
613-233-8428 x226
sean_maddox@can.salvationarmy.org

Donor questions/inquiries – 613-233-8428

Media – Caroline Franks 613-233-8428 x231
caroline_franks@can.salvationarmy.org

Special Events – Tammy Kohls 613-233-8428
tammy_kohls@can.salvationarmy.org

Planned Giving – Karen Flynn 613-233-8428 x225
karen_flynn@can.salvationarmy.org

Major Gift – Terry Frederick 613-233-8428 x224
terry_frederick@can.salvationarmy.org

General Inquiries – Pat Millar 613-233-8428 x232
pat_millar@can.salvationarmy.org

 


Find us on Facebook Facebook.com/salvationarmyottawa