Our Employee Relations Team

Lisa Baker
Divisional Director of Employee Relations
T: (416) 646-4112
E: Lisa_Baker@can.salvationarmy.org

Cheryl Anne Haynes
Senior Employee Relations Advisor
T: (416) 321-2654 x 130
E: Cheryl_Anne_Haynes@can.salvationarmy.org

Sobita Upadhyay
Manager, Learning and Development
T (416) 321-2654 x 121
E:  Sobita_Upadhyay@can.salvationarmy.org

Nisha Parakat
Intermediate Employee Relations Advisor
T: (416) 321-2654 x 140
E: Nisha_Parakat@can.salvationarmy.org

Lana Hampson-Morton
Senior Employee Relations Advisor
T: (416) 321-2654 x 164
E: Lana_Hampson-Morton@can.salvationarmy.org

Sharon Scott
Administrative Assistant
T: (416) 321-2654 x 179
E: Sharon_Scott@can.salvationarmy.org