Ontario Central East Division

Contact

Lt Colonel Sandra Rice
Divisional Commander
1645 Warden Avenue
Toronto ON  M1R 5B3
Tel:  416-321-2654 ext.103   Fax:  416-321-8005
sandra_rice@can.salvationarmy.org

——————————————————————————–

Public Relations and Communications

Andrew Burditt
Divisional Secretary for Public Relations and Development
Media Contact  416-321-2654 x155
andrew_burditt@can.salvationarmy.org

Neil W. Leduke
Divisional Director of Marketing and Communications
416-321-2654 x125
neil_leduke@can.salvationarmy.org

Press and General Inquiries
416-321-2654

——————————————————————————–

Other Key Contacts:

Emergency and Disaster Services
Mark Evans
Emergency and Disaster Services Manager, GTA and North Region
416-321-2654 x127
mark_evans@can.salvationarmy.org

——————————————————————————–

Donor Relations

Inquiries about donations and gifts
donormailbox_OCE@can.salvationarmy.org

Deanna Codner
Donor Relations Representative
416-321-2654 x167
deanna_codner@can.salvationarmy.org

——————————————————————————–

Development and Planned Giving

Erika Viray
Development Assitant
416-321-2654 x231
erika_viray@can.salvationarmy.org

Lesley A. Marshall, CFRE
Senior Charitable Gift Advisor
416-321-2654 x200
lesley_marshall@can.salvationarmy.org

Mary Vassiliou
Major Gifts/Planned Giving Coordinator
416-321-2654 x206
mary_vassiliou@can.salvationarmy.org

Delicia Carvery
Major Gifts Officer
416-321-2654 x173
delicia_carvery@can.salvationarmy.org

Annual Giving Manager
416-3212654

Karen Bond
Special Events Coordinator
416-321-2654 x210
karen_bond@can.salvationarmy.org

Mailing Address:

The Salvation Army
Ontario Central East Division
1645 Warden Ave
Toronto ON M1R 5B3

 

Multi-Sector Service Accountability Agreements:

2014-17 M-SAA Toronto Harbour Light Ministries – Toronto Central LHIN
2014-17 M-SAA Hope Acres Rehabilitation Centre – Central West LHIN
2014-17 M-SAA Kingston Harbour Light – South East LHIN
2014-17 M-SAA Meighen Retirement Residence – Toronto Central LHIN
2014-17 M-SAA Ottawa Booth Centre (Anchorage Program) – Champlain LHIN