Corner Brook  
Community & Family Services Director: Major Loretta Fudge
  Location: 6 Herald Avenue, Corner Brook, NL
  Mail to: P.O. Box 1018, Corner Brook, NL A2H 6J3
  E-mail: Loretta_Fudge@can.salvationarmy.org
  Phone: 709-639-8642
     
Correctional & Justice Services Worker: Major Frank Johnson
  Location: 6 Herald Avenue, Corner Brook, NL
  Mail to: P.O. Box 1018, Corner Brook, NL A2H 6J3
  E-mail: Frank_Johnson@can.salvationarmy.org
  Phone: 709-639-8632
     
Salvation Army Student Fellowship Chaplain: Captain Darlene Burt
  Location: 24 Third Avenue, Corner Brook, NL
  Mail to: P.O. Box 222, Pasadena, NL A0L 1K0
  E-mail: Darlene_Burt@can.salvationarmy.org
  Phone:  
     
Gander  
Community & Family Services Worker: Ms. Wanda Loder
  Location: 165 Airport Blvd., Gander, NL
  Mail to: 165 Airport Blvd., Gander, NL A1V 1K6
  E-mail:  
  Phone: 709-256-4480
     
Correctional & Justice Services Worker: Envoy Max Hayward
  Location:  
  Mail to:  
  E-mail: Max_Hayward@can.salvationarmy.org
  Phone:  
     
Grand Falls-Windsor  
Community & Family Services Coordinator: Mr. Jamie Anstey
  Location: 16 Hardy Avenue, Grand Falls-Windsor, NL
  Mail to: 16 Hardy Avenue, Grand Falls-Windsor, NL A2A 2P9
  E-mail Jamie_Anstey@can.salvationarmy.org
  Phone: 709-489-1995 (Office)
    709-489-6800 (Resource Centre)
     
Community Chaplain Chaplain: Major Violet Chaulk
  Location: 16 Hardy Avenue, Grand Falls-Windsor, NL
  Mail to: 16 Hardy Avenue, Grand Falls-Windsor, NL A2A 2P9
  E-mail: Violet_Chaulk@can.salvationarmy.org
  Phone: 709-489-6800
     
St. John’s  
Community & Family Services Worker: Ms. Sarah Kean
  Location: 21 Adams Avenue, St. John’s, NL
  Mail to: 21 Adams Avenue, St. John’s, NL A1C 4Z1
  E-mail: Sarah_Kean@can.salvationarmy.org
  Phone: 709-726-0393
     
Correctional & Justice Services Director & Provincial Liaison: Mrs. Dolly Sweetapple
  Location: 21 Adams Avenue, St. John’s, NL
  Mail to: 21 Adams Avenue, St. John’s, NL A1C 4Z1
  E-mail: Dolly_Sweetapple@can.salvationarmy.org
  Phone: 709-726-0986/0987
     
Glenbrook Lodge & Villa Executive Director: Major Rex Colbourne
  Coordinator of Chaplaincy: Major Darlene Colbourne
  Chaplain: Major Lorraine Abrahamse
  Location: 105 Torbay Road, St. John’s, NL (Lodge)
    107 Torbay Road, St. John’s, NL (Villa)
  Mail to: 105 & 107 Torbay Rd, St. John’s, NL A1A 2G9
  E-mail: rex.colbourne@easternhealth.ca
    darlene.colbourne@easternhealth.ca
    lorraine.abrahamse@easternhealth.ca
  Phone: 709-726-1575
     
Hospital Chaplaincy Director: Major Christine Gray
  Chaplain: Major Barry Gray
  Location:  
  Mail to:  
  E-mail: Christine_Gray@can.salvationarmy.org
    Barry_Gray@can.salvationarmy.org
  Phone:  
     
New Hope Community Centre Executive Director: Major Hedley Bungay
  Program Coordinator: Mrs. Jane Coombs
  Social Worker: Ms. Denise Miller
  Employment Programs Coordinator: Mrs. Catherine French
  Location: George Street United Church 130 George St. W., St. John’s, NL
  Mail to: 25 Buchanan Street, St. John’s, NL A1C 0A4
  E-mail: Hedley_Bungay@can.salvationarmy.org
    Jane_Coombs@can.salvationarmy.org
    Denise_Miller@can.salvationarmy.org
    newhopeemploymentprograms@gmail.com
  Phone: 709-739-0290
     
Salvation Army Student Fellowship Chaplain: Major Marlene George
  Location: Memorial University Smallwood Centre, Rm. UC5001B
  Mail to: Memorial University Smallwood Centre, Rm. UC5001B, St. John’s, NL A1C 5S7
  E-mail: Marlene_George@can.salvationarmy.org
  Phone: 709-864-4375
     
The Wiseman Centre Executive Director: Major Lloyd George
  Office Manager: Mr. Greg Gorman
  Social Worker: Ms. Carolyn Reid
  Location: 714 Water Street, St. John’s, NL
  Mail to: 714 Water Street, St. John’s, NL A1E 1C1
  E-mail: Lloyd_George@can.salvationarmy.org
    Greg_Gorman@can.salvationarmy.org
    Carolyn_Reid@can.salvationarmy.org
  Phone: 709-739-8355