Corner Brook  
(Corner Brook Citadel) Officers/Pastors: Majors Laura & Raymond Janes
  Location:  
  Mail to: P.O. Box 215, Corner Brook, NL A2H 6C9
  E-mail: Laura_Janes@can.salvationarmy.org
    Raymond_Janes@can.salvationarmy.org
  Phone: 709-634-5240
     
(Corner Brook Temple) Officers/Pastors: Captains Cory & Pamela Pinksen
  Location:  
  Mail to: P.O. Box 20084, Corner Brook, NL A2H 7J5
  E-mail: cory_poknsen@can.salvationarmy.org
    pamela_pinksen@can.salvarionarmy.org
  Phone: 709-634-5398/5204
     
Deer Lake Officers/Pastors: Majors Betty Ann & Wayne Pike
  Location: 20 Church Street, Deer Lake, NL
  Mail to: 20 Church Street, Deer Lake, NL A8A 1E1
  E-mail: Betty-Ann_Pike@can.salvationarmy.org
    Wayne_Pike@can.salvationarmy.org
  Phone: 709-635-3452 (Office)
    709-635-4200 (Church)
     
Englee Officers/Pastors: Lieutenants Cathy & Randy Shears
  Location:  
  Mail to: P.O. Box 190, Englee, NL A0K 2J0
  E-mail: Cathy_Shears@can.salvationarmy.org
    Randy_Shears@can.salvationarmy.org
  Phone: 709-866-2543
     
Grand Bay
(Channel/Port-aux-Basques)
Officer/Pastor:
  Location: 85 LeGrow Street, Grand Bay East, NL
  Mail to: P.O. Box 620, 85 LeGrow St., Grand Bay East, NL A0N 1K0
  E-mail:  
  Phone: 709-695-5803
     
Happy Valley-Goose Bay Officers/Pastors: Lieutenants Brent & Melissa Haas
  Location:  
  Mail to: P.O. Box 52, Stn. B, Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL A0P 1E0
  E-mail: Brent_Haas@can.salvationarmy.org
    Melissa_Haas@can.salvationarmy.org
  Phone: 709-896-2756
     
Hampden Officer/Pastor:
  Location:  
  Mail to: 20 Church Street, Deer Lake, NL A8A 1E1
  E-mail  
  Phone: 709-635-3452
     
Harry’s Harbour Officers/Pastors: Majors Barry & Donna Anstey
  Location:  
  Mail to: P.O. Box 9, 143 Main St., King’s Point, NL A0J 1H0
  E-mail: Barry_Anstey@can.salvationarmy.org
    Donna_Anstey@can.salvationarmy.org
  Phone: 709-268-2253
     
King’s Point Officers/Pastors: Majors Barry & Donna Anstey
  Location: 143 Main Street, King’s Point, NL
  Mail to: P.O. Box 9, 143 Main St., King’s Point, NL A0J 1H0
  E-mail: Barry_Anstey@can.salvationarmy.org
    Donna_Anstey@can.salvationarmy.org
  Phone: 709-268-2253
     
Labrador City/Wabush Officers/Pastors: Lieutenants Crystal & Norm Porter
  Location:  
  Mail to: P.O. Box 369, Labrador City, NL A2V 2K6
  E-mail: Crystal_Porter@can.salvationarmy.org
    Norm_Porter@can.salvationarmy.org
  Phone: 709-944-3200
     
La Scie Officers/Pastors: Captains Wavey & Wilfred Simms
  Location:  
  Mail to: P.O. Box 54, La Scie, NL A0K 3M0
  E-mail: Wavey_Simms@can.salvationarmy.org
    Wilfred_Simms@can.salvationarmy.org
  Phone: 709-675-2175/2421
     
Little Bay Islands Officers/Pastors: Majors Collin & Jacqueline Abbott
  Location:  
  Mail to: P.O. Box 39, Little Bay Islands, NL A0J 1K0
  E-mail: Collin_Abbott@can.salvationarmy.org
    Jacqueline_Abbott@can.salvationarmy.org
  Phone: 709-626-3541
     
Long Island Officer/Pastor: Major Lindsay Oxford
  Location:  
  Mail to: P.O. Box 40, Pilley’s Island, NL A0J 1M0
  E-mail: Lindsay_Oxford@can.salvationarmy.org
  Phone: 709-264-4511
     
Ming’s Bight Officers/Pastors: Captains Osborne & Roxanne Randell
  Location:  
  Mail to: General Delivery, Woodstock, NL A0K 5X0
  E-mail: Osborne_Randell@can.salvationarmy.org
    Roxanne_Randell@can.salvationarmy.org
  Phone: 709-254-7271
     
Pasadena Officers/Pastors: Captains Laura & Tim Jenkins
  Location: 24 Third Avenue, Pasadena, NL
  Mail to: P.O. Box 222, Pasadena, NL A0L 1K0
  E-mail: Laura_Jenkins@can.salvationarmy.org
    Tim_Jenkins@can.salvationarmy.org
  Phone: 709-686-5940 (Office)
    709-686-5209 (Church)
     
Pilley’s Island Officer/Pastor: Major Lindsay Oxford
  Location:  
  Mail to: P.O. Box 40, Pilley’s Island, NL A0J 1M0
  E-mail: Lindsay_Oxford@can.salvationarmy.org
  Phone: 709-652-3074
     
Robert’s Arm Officer/Pastor:
  Location:  
  Mail to: P.O. Box 130, Robert’s Arm, NL A0J 1R0
  E-mail:  
  Phone: 709-652-3571
     
Springdale Officers/Pastors: Majors Collin & Jacqueline Abbott
  Location: 7 Booth Avenue, Springdale, NL
  Mail to: P.O. Box 127, 7 Booth Ave., Springdale, NL A0J 1T0
  E-mail: Collin_Abbott@can.salvationarmy.org
    Jacqueline_Abbott@can.salvationarmy.org
  Phone: 709-673-3576/4479
     
Stephenville Officer/Pastor: Major Betty-Lou Topping
  Location:  
  Mail to: P.O. Box 464, Stephenville, NL A2N 3A3
  E-mail: betty-lou_topping@can.salvationarmy.org
  Phone: 709-643-3482
     
St. Anthony Officers/Pastors: Majors Dinzel & Kathleen Baggs
  Location: 20 – 26 Elementary School Road
  Mail to: P.O. Box 699, St. Anthony, NL A0K 4S0
  E-mail: Dinzel_Baggs@can.salvationarmy.org
    Kathleen_Baggs@can.salvationarmy.org
  Phone: 709-454-3172 (Office)
    709-454-8385 (Church)
     
Triton
(with Brighton)
Officers/Pastors: Captains Steven & Lynette Barrett
  Location:  
  Mail to: P.O. Box 9, Triton, NL A0J 1V0
  E-mail: steven_barrett@can.salvationarmy.org
    lynette_barrett@can.salvationarmy.org
  Phone: 709-263-7203
  FAX 709-726-7205
  Cell – Steven 709-572-0891
  Cell – Lynette 709-572-0892
     
Trout River Officer/Pastor:
  Location:  
  Mail to: 20 Church Street, Deer Lake, NL A8A 1E1
  E-mail:  
  Phone: 709-635-3452
     
Woodstock Officers/Pastors: Captains Osborne & Roxanne Randell
  Location:  
  Mail to: General Delivery, Woodstock, NL A0K 5X0
  E-mail: Osborne_Randell@can.salvationarmy.org
    Roxanne_Randell@can.salvationarmy.org
  Phone: 709-251-4200