Maritime Division

Maritime Division Contact

Divisional Headquarters
330 Herring Cove Road
Halifax, NS, B3R 1V4
phone: 902-455-1201
fax: 902-455-0055
web: SalvationArmy.ca/maritime

Public Relations and Development

Administrative Assistant for Public Relations and Development
Sherry Turcotte
sherry_turcotte@can.salvationarmy.org
(902) 455-1201 ext. 250

Public Relations Associate
Sabina Pollayparambil
Sabina_Pollayparambil@can.salvationarmy.org
(902) 818-8846

Public Relations Associate
Heather Deighan
Heather_Deighan@can.salvationarmy.org
(902) 818-3715

Public Relations Coordinator
Coralee Lewis (On Maternity Leave)
Coralee_Lewis@can.salvationarmy.org
(902) 818-3715

Major Gifts Representative
Kelly Currie
Kelly_Currie@can.salvationarmy.org
(902) 818-8856

Donor Relations
Leigh Anne MacDonald
Leigh_Anne_MacDonald@can.salvationarmy.org
(902) 455-1201 ext. 230

Planned Giving
Doris Cameron
Doris_Cameron@can.salvationarmy.org
(902) 292-9000

Emergency Disaster Services Coordinator
Jan Keats
jan_keats@can.salvationarmy.org
(902) 455-1201 ext. 239