Maritime Division

Advisory Boards

Here in the Maritimes, The Salvation Army is guided by two advisory boards, in Halifax and Moncton. These boards are comprised of business leaders and philanthropic supporters that offer support and strategic thinking from each member’s considerable experience and expertise.

Halifax Advisory Board
Joe Gillivan, Chair
Dr. Michael Banks
Jean-Michel Blais
David Duggan
Ross J. Elliott
Terry Gardiner
Elsie Henderson
Elizabeth MacDonald
Harvey Morrison
Doug Trussler
John Webber

Moncton Advisory Board
Brian Forbes, Chair
Helene Ouellette
Lorraine Veysey
Cluny MacPherson
Howard Easton
Wendy Goff
Jane Sunderland